Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M

M

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by M
"I reached out to Ken for a quote and he was extremely professional and knowledgeable at breaking it all down for me. I definitely learned a lot. I highly recommend! A++"
Profile photo of Bridget Burkat

Bridget Burkat

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Burkat
"I have been dealing with this place a long time sierra and ken are the best always there to help."
Profile photo of Cathy Dorr

Cathy Dorr

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Dorr
"The staff is always helpful, courteous and friendly. I'm sticking with State Farm for my auto and renters insurance because of the good service I unfailingly receive. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Maricelis Mussa

Maricelis Mussa

May 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maricelis Mussa
"Amazing service! Sierra was very helpful and continuously followed up to resolve my inquiries."
Profile photo of Jean Bao

Jean Bao

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Bao
"Ken was very patient with me, as I know very little of condo insurance."
Profile photo of Patricia Gonzales

Patricia Gonzales

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Gonzales
"Always kind service here . Very nice group of people working here at state farm insurance of Bogota NJ"
Profile photo of Christa Quagliozzi

Christa Quagliozzi

February 22, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Christa Quagliozzi
"Helpful and fast in person not so be much over the phone"
Profile photo of Abdoulkarim Traore

Abdoulkarim Traore

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Abdoulkarim Traore
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Bear Griz

Bear Griz

July 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bear Griz
"I can't say enough good things about the Ken Kneis State Farm Agency. Ken and his staff have always provided me with greatest customer service. They always respond quickly and accurately to my calls. They monitor my policies and contact me before there is a problem. Claims are handled quickly and to my satisfaction. The office staff is friendly and considerate of my time. There is no reason to shop for insurance elsewhere."
Profile photo of Tammy McLoughlin

Tammy McLoughlin

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy McLoughlin
"Ken was extremely patient and helpful during my experience. He made the switch to state farm easy and communicated with me every step of the way."
Profile photo of idel garcia

idel garcia

March 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by idel garcia
"Ken and his team are among the most professional, helpful, insightful and knowledgeable in the business. I have been with State Farm for a very long time and it is because I would never want anyone else handling all my insurance needs than Ken's agency. I have worked closely with Kris from that office for many years and among the excellent service and dedication - he makes one feel very important and handles everything right away. Always looks out for the best for his clients. If you are looking for insurance and want world class service, this agent and his team represent this to the fullest."
Profile photo of Carlos Agurto

Carlos Agurto

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Agurto
"Great service!"
Profile photo of J

J

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by J
"Very responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Kendra Haines

Kendra Haines

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Haines
"Ken and his team are always quick to respond, take the time to answer all my questions with thorough explanations, and their genuine desire to see that my family and I are taken care of is palpable. No matter how big or small the issue, I've come away from every interaction with Ken and his team grateful that he's my agent!"
Profile photo of Carolina Romero

Carolina Romero

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carolina Romero
"This is a wonderful office! Kristopher is always attentive, responsive, and on top of things. He is always pleasant and has helped clarify confusing terms, bills, etc. I couldn't be happier with our experience with them!"
Profile photo of Franklin S Dickson

Franklin S Dickson

May 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Franklin S Dickson
"Great products, great service, pleasant experience."
Profile photo of Carlos Agurto

Carlos Agurto

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Agurto
"Great Service and very knowledgeable I would highly recommend this Agency to anyone looking for Auto/Home/Renters/Life Ins."
Profile photo of Carolyn Cox

Carolyn Cox

March 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Cox
"I have had State Farm in Bogota for many years and always contact Ken Kneis. You know that there are always people advising you that you can get "cheaper" insurance, etc. However, I do not ever think of changing because of the customer service that is provided to me. If I need to change something, it happens immediately. If I have questions, they are answered immediately. Insurance is critical and something you must have and also understand. He makes it easy to do business with, and for that, I will stay with him and State Farm."
Profile photo of Brad Smith

Brad Smith

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Smith
"I have been insured by Ken and State Farm for 12 years. I have several policies with him. His service is excellent. He returns calls or emails very quickly. His office is very easy to get to with a parking lot. I am very happy with him as my insurance agent."